CONTACTS

For PRESS acreditanion
press@projectvojarna.com

Info about tickets
tickets@projectvojarna.com

Edin Cipurković / Founder
edy@projectvojarna.com

Ante Dugopoljac / CO Founder
ante@projectvojarna.com

Ante Tomić / Visual Indentity
tomic@projectvojarna.com

Robert Skrlec / Web Management, Hosting
robert@projectvojarna.com

Matea Erceg / Community Management
matea@projectvojarna.com

Vencel Dobrić / Logistic
vencel@projectvojarna.com

Tomislav Ptičar / Picture & Video
tomislav@projectvojarna.com

Bepo Skorić / Visuals
bepo@projectvojarna.com

Share on facebook
SHARE
Share on twitter
TWEET